NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, September 28, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM
Senator Jay Chadhuri Press Conference
Press Room LB

Thu, September 29, 2016
10:30 AM

1027/1128 LB

Tue, October 04, 2016
10:00 AM

544 LOB

Wed, October 05, 2016
9:30 AM

544 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Fri, October 07, 2016
9:00 AM

1124/1224 LB

Mon, October 10, 2016
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Tue, October 11, 2016
8:30 AM

643 LOB
1:00 PM

643 LOB

Tue, October 18, 2016
10:00 AM

415 LOB

Thu, October 20, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Fri, October 21, 2016
10:00 AM

643 LOB

Wed, October 26, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 01, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, November 02, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 15, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, November 16, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, November 30, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Thu, December 01, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Mon, December 12, 2016
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB