NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Agriculture and Forestry Awareness Study Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-150; SL85-792 sec. 20.1; HB 344
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Mark Brody (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Rep. Jimmy Dixon (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Rep. Bob Steinburg (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Sen. Bill Cook (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Sen. Brent Jackson (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Sen. Andy Wells (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Ex Officio Members
Mr. Jimmy Gentry Ex Officio
Mr. Mitchell A. Peele Ex Officio
Mr. Michael S. Regan Ex Officio
Mr. Marshall Thompson Ex Officio
Hon. Steven Troxler Ex Officio
Public Members
Mr. Maurice K. Berry, Jr. Other Appointment
Mr. Donald Butler Senate Appointment
Mr. Wood Farless Governor's Appointment
Ms. Sue M. Gray House Appointment
Ms. Carla Harper Governor's Appointment
Mr. C. Howard Isley House Appointment
Mr. Danny McConnell Senate Appointment
Ms. Katie E. Mills Governor's Appointment
Mr. Sherwood Padgette Senate Appointment
Ms. Alice H. Scott House Appointment