NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Select Study Committee on Judicial Funding (2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: SL2017-57 sec. 24.4; SB 257
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Phil Berger (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. John M. Blust House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. Sarah Stevens House Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman Senate Appointment