NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
House Telephone And Office Assignments
2015-2016 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
House of Representatives
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

LEGISLATIVE BUILDING (LB)LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING (LOB)
FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberRoom No.PhoneEmail
Rep. Jay Adams 2215 LB919-733-5988Jay.Adams@ncleg.net
Rep. Gale Adcock 1211 LB919-733-5602Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net
Rep. John Ager 1315 LB919-733-5746John.Ager@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. 404 LOB919-733-5778Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
Rep. Dean Arp 531 LOB919-715-3007Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
Rep. Marilyn Avila 2217 LB919-733-5530Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net
Rep. Nathan Baskerville 1004 LB919-733-5824Nathan.Baskerville@ncleg.net
Rep. John R. Bell, IV 419B LOB919-715-3017John.Bell@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry M. Bell 510 LOB919-733-5863Larry.Bell@ncleg.net
Rep. Dan Bishop 607 LOB919-715-3009Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net
Rep. Hugh Blackwell 541 LOB919-733-5805Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
Rep. John M. Blust 2208 LB919-733-5781John.Blust@ncleg.net
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. 528 LOB919-733-5903Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
Rep. John R. Bradford, III 2123 LB919-733-5828John.Bradford@ncleg.net
Rep. William Brawley 534 LOB919-733-5800Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
Rep. William D. Brisson 405 LOB919-733-5772William.Brisson@ncleg.net
Rep. Cecil Brockman 1311 LB919-733-5825Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net
Rep. Mark Brody 2219 LB919-715-3029Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
Rep. Rayne Brown 633 LOB919-715-0873Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net
Rep. Brian Brown 604 LOB919-733-5757Brian.Brown@ncleg.net
Rep. Rob Bryan 536 LOB919-733-5607Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net
Rep. Dana Bumgardner 2119 LB919-733-5809Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
Rep. Justin P. Burr 307A LOB919-733-5908Justin.Burr@ncleg.net
Rep. Becky Carney 1221 LB919-733-5827Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
Rep. Rick Catlin 638 LOB919-733-5830Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net
Rep. George G. Cleveland 417A LOB919-715-6707George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeff Collins 1106 LB919-733-5802Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net
Rep. Debra Conrad 606 LOB919-733-5787Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
Rep. Tricia Ann Cotham 402 LOB919-715-0706Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham 1109 LB919-733-5807Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net
Rep. N. Leo Daughtry 2207 LB919-733-5605Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. 418B LOB919-733-5786Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
Rep. Jimmy Dixon 416B LOB919-715-3021Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
Rep. Josh Dobson 301N LOB919-733-5862Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Rep. Nelson Dollar 307B LOB919-715-0795Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
Rep. Beverly M. Earle 514 LOB919-715-2530Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore 306A3 LOB919-733-5935Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
Rep. John Faircloth 613 LOB919-733-5877John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield 1220 LB919-733-5898Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net
Rep. Susan C. Fisher 504 LOB919-715-2013Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
Rep. Elmer Floyd 1325 LB919-733-5959Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
Rep. Carl Ford 608 LOB919-733-5881Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
Rep. John A. Fraley 637 LOB919-733-5741John.Fraley@ncleg.net
Rep. Rosa U. Gill 1303 LB919-733-5880Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Goodman 542 LOB919-733-5823Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Graham 1309 LB919-715-0875Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. George Graham 1321 LB919-733-5995George.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. Mike Hager 301F LOB919-733-5749Mike.Hager@ncleg.net
Rep. Duane Hall 1019 LB919-733-5755Duane.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry D. Hall 506 LOB919-733-5872Larry.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Susi H. Hamilton 1313 LB919-733-5754Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. 1006 LB919-733-5829Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net
Rep. Jon Hardister 632 LOB919-733-5191Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net
Rep. Pricey Harrison 1218 LB919-733-5771Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings 1206 LB919-715-2002Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley 1213 LB919-733-5758Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
Rep. Bryan R. Holloway 305 LOB919-733-5609Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net
Rep. D. Craig Horn 419A LOB919-733-2406Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
Rep. Julia C. Howard 302 LOB919-733-5904Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III 1307 LB919-733-5780Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat B. Hurley 532 LOB919-733-5865Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
Rep. Frank Iler 639 LOB919-301-1450Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
Rep. Verla Insko 502 LOB919-733-7208Verla.Insko@ncleg.net
Rep. Darren G. Jackson 1013 LB919-733-5974Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Jeter 2226 LB919-733-5654Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net
Rep. Linda P. Johnson 301D LOB919-733-5861Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
Rep. Ralph C. Johnson 1317 LB919-733-5902Ralph.Johnson@ncleg.net
Rep. Bert Jones 416A LOB919-733-5779Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan 420 LOB919-733-7727Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
Rep. Donny Lambeth 303 LOB919-733-5747Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
Rep. James H. Langdon, Jr. 417B LOB919-733-5849James.Langdon@ncleg.net
Rep. David R. Lewis 2301 LB919-715-3015David.Lewis@ncleg.net
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas 509 LOB919-733-5775Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Luebke 513 LOB919-733-7663Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Malone 603 LOB919-715-3010Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
Rep. Grier Martin 1023 LB919-733-5773Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Susan Martin 526 LOB919-715-3023Susan.Martin@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat McElraft 634 LOB919-733-6275Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Rep. Chuck McGrady 304 LOB919-733-5956Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Rep. Allen McNeill 418C LOB919-715-4946Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net
Rep. Graig R. Meyer 1111 LB919-715-3019Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net
Rep. Henry M. Michaux, Jr. 1227 LB919-715-2528Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Millis 609 LOB919-715-9664Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
Rep. Rodney W. Moore 1219 LB919-733-5606Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim Moore 2304 LB919-733-3451Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Brig Gen (R) Gary Pendleton 610 LOB919-733-5860Gary.Pendleton@ncleg.net
Rep. Garland E. Pierce 1204 LB919-733-5803Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry G. Pittman 1010 LB919-715-2009Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
Rep. Michele D. Presnell 418A LOB919-733-5732Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe Sam Queen 1017 LB919-715-3005Joe.Queen@ncleg.net
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II 1323 LB919-733-0057Robert.Reives@ncleg.net
Rep. Bobbie Richardson 1217 LB919-715-3032Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net
Rep. William O. Richardson 1021 LB919-733-5601
Rep. Dennis Riddell 533 LOB919-733-5905Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
Rep. George S. Robinson 306C LOB919-733-5931George.Robinson@ncleg.net
Rep. Stephen M. Ross 2221 LB919-733-5820Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Rep. Jason Saine 1326 LB919-733-5782Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
Rep. Brad Salmon 1319 LB919-715-3026Brad.Salmon@ncleg.net
Rep. Jacqueline Michelle Schaffer 2213 LB919-733-5886Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer 2204 LB919-733-4948Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
Rep. Phil Shepard 530 LOB919-715-9644Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael Speciale 1008 LB919-733-5853Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Stam 612 LOB919-733-2962Paul.Stam@ncleg.net
Rep. Bob Steinburg 301B LOB919-733-0010Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
Rep. Sarah Stevens 635 LOB919-715-1883Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
Rep. John Szoka 2223 LB919-733-9892John.Szoka@ncleg.net
Rep. Evelyn Terry 1015 LB919-733-5777Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Tine 529 LOB919-733-5906Paul.Tine@ncleg.net
Rep. John A. Torbett 538 LOB919-733-5868John.Torbett@ncleg.net
Rep. Brian Turner 1209 LB919-715-3012Brian.Turner@ncleg.net
Rep. Rena W. Turner 602 LOB919-733-5661Rena.Turner@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Waddell 403 LOB919-733-5821Ken.Waddell@ncleg.net
Rep. Harry Warren 611 LOB919-733-5784Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
Rep. Sam Watford 2121 LB919-715-2526Sam.Watford@ncleg.net
Rep. Roger West 1229 LB919-733-5859Roger.West@ncleg.net
Rep. Chris Whitmire 537 LOB919-715-4466Chris.Whitmire@ncleg.net
Rep. Shelly Willingham 501 LOB919-715-3024Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael H. Wray 503 LOB919-733-5662Michael.Wray@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry Yarborough 1301 LB919-715-0850Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net
Rep. Lee Zachary 1002 LB919-715-8361Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net