NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Environmental Review Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.41; SL87-1100 sec. 4.1; SB 257
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Jimmy Dixon (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Rep. Chuck McGrady (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Vice Chairs
Rep. Pat McElraft (Vice Chair) Ex Officio
Legislative Members
Rep. Rick Catlin House Appointment
Rep. Pricey Harrison House Appointment
Rep. Bob Steinburg House Appointment
Rep. Roger West House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment
Sen. John M. Alexander, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Stan Bingham Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Sen. Jane W. Smith Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. William D. Brisson House Appointment
Rep. Mike Hager House Appointment
Rep. Chris Millis House Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Sen. Andrew C. Brock Ex Officio